Monday, November 1, 2010

Halloween

Halloween...
(generalizations)
Then- time to dress up, eat candy, and maybe watch a scary move
Now- time to dress up as slutty as possible (for women), drink way too much, watch scary movies as an excuse to get as close as possible to the cute guy/girl you're hoping to sleep with.

For me, this Halloween involved watching a scary movie, Walking Dead on AMC, and then going to take care of my very drunk friend with David. Awesome? Sure why not. Got my adrenaline going and gives me a good story! 

I did dress up too! Kinda... here's my costume!
I was a vampire's victim! Sorry its fuzzy, but the important part are the bite marks! Awesome much? I think so!

Oh! Back to my drunk friend... who we'll call R, we had to get some bread in him to help him with the large quantities of alcohol he had consumed. Well being drunk he was in the shower, fully clothed, with the water running. David had to convince him to eat the bread... David has a gift for dealing with the inebriated! He offered R some "soggy bread from France" and of course being drunk R jumped all over something from France!!! It was hilarious! Thankfully R was fine and woke up this morning with what he claims was only a minor head ache. 

Tell me about your Halloween in the comment section below! Anything funny/awesome/scary happen to you?


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting! Feedback and comments very much appreciated!