- The show "Sister Wives" on TLC- honestly, I can deal with polygamy. If it works for you, great! It is the shows logo that kind of makes me angry. Its the male sign with four female signs hanging off the bottom of it. I'm probably looking too deep into it, BUT I interpret it as these four women are not only bound to this man but also without him they wouldn't succeed. (I told you I was looking too deep).
- Sororities- with missions to better women and give them a family of support they sure can be awful to each other! Hazing, ostracizing, just being bitchy. Its horrible to watch! Shouldn't you ladies be helping each other? Not forcing eating disorders and horrible self image?!
- Tuition- the stadium lights at WSU are ALWAYS on. I kid you not. If we turned them off unless we were using them (i.e. football games and stadium usage) I bet you tuition would stop going up because we could use that money to pay our professors and overhead cost of the University. I dunno just a thought- I hate paying for shit I'm not using!
- Jeggings- Yes, jeggings... You know, legging jeans? They're quite popular right now! They look great with long sweaters and boots. Not so great with tennies and a t-shirt. If you're wearing leggings (or jeggings in this case) the top you are wearing should be long enough to cover your butt, because those jeggings don't hide anything!
Oh! And I am currently debating on whether or not to start a photography tumblr...
just so I have somewhere to easily upload my attempts at photographic art (usually a major fail).
I'll update if I decide to do so!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Thank you for commenting! Feedback and comments very much appreciated!