I will never in a million years own another Nissan.
Not even if it is a gift.
Sounds harsh? Yes...
But we are currently $4,000 in repairs in 6 months.
The car is worth about $5,000.
I could scream.
And realistically there's nothing I can do but pay for the repairs and keep going with life because that's what my husband wants to do currently.
God damn it.
Life- can you just stop fucking with our car for like a year? Just let us get into our house and adjust and then we'll get rid of it. But until then.... just stop.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Thank you for commenting! Feedback and comments very much appreciated!