Made it to Pullman last night. I was very happy to make it in one attempt instead of stopping in Coeur D Alene.
I got to watch the opening ceremonies for the olympics and just watched Sweden kick Switzerland's ass in women's ice hockey (3-0). It was an excellent opening ceremony.
I'll just wanted everyone to know I made it okay!
Will write soon.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Thank you for commenting! Feedback and comments very much appreciated!