I have survived the first day of classes. I've gone home and am now chilling and writing. Yeah, I should be doing some reading; but I've opted to take a few minutes to relax and play with Winry (who's now asleep in my hood.
Being a history major could be the best thing that has happened to me! There's no falling asleep and wondering why the hell I'm doing this, its all interesting! Classical/Christian Euro History may be a bit "boring" but thats only because of the woman who teaches the class... doesn't really know how to talk to a group, but hey, the actual content is really interesting.
Winry got moved up to my room, not sure if my one roommate even likes her, L loves her though! The dynamic of the apartment is interesting. Me and L are really laid back. K is a little on egg shells. I don't know either of them very well so I'm not passing judgement. Basically, my thing is: I clean my dishes when I use them, clean up the kitchen when I use it, wipe down the bathroom after I've showered, keep my room fairly clean, keep my stuff limited in the living room, and vacuum when needed. I think this is a fair way to live, and I think the other girls should too. Theres talk of chores... not sure I like that... but we'll see how it works out.