There is no animal on this earth I despise as much the pitbull.
I got an invite to support a cause... someone shot two pitbulls "in the middle of the neighborhood". I stand by the guy who shot the damn dogs. Why were they in the middle of the neighborhood? Why weren't they under control or in a back yard?!
"They didn't attack him" PITBULLS ARE BRED TO ATTACK. Its in their DNA.
I'm sure there is a sweet pitbull out there but I have no need to meet it.
My biggest reason to get my concealed weapons license is because of pitbulls.
More than once have I been charged walking down the street, on a trail, ect. There's nothing ok about me not being able to walk out in the world without worrying when the next stupid ass owner wont have their dog on a f*cking leash.
If your dog is well behaved and STAYS WITH YOU I have no issue with your dog being off a leash, but any aggressive behavior means they need to be leashed and preferably kept in your back yard.
I don't want to fear for my future children's safety because your "sweet baby" dog is going to turn around and attack my child. I'll put your f*cking dog down with my two bare hands if it attacks me or anyone I love.
So here's the bottom line, train your pitbull, socialize it, keep it under control, and wow no problems!!!!
That's my rant.
Thanks.

No... your sweet little pitbull could never look like this... YOU DUMBASS